Nowadays almost everyone uses facebook. Millions of people use facebook on a daily basis. Over a period of time facebook has improved in its features and helped other people who use it. People who use facebook must also use messenger. It is a Facebook’s app in which people can talk and communicate with each other and can send images, videos and many more things with the help of messenger.Unsend fb Message can save you alot of embaracement.
Recently Facebook introduced a new feature, in which you can unsend your message. It is quite a useful feature. For example, if you send a message to a wrong person by accident or you send the right person the wrong message so can simply unsend it. To use this feature, all you need to do is to tap and hold the message (you want to unsend) and you get the option to remove it. You can remove the message for yourself only and also you can remove it for the person or persons (in case you send it in a group). If you unsend a message for yourself you can see the message you sent while the other person can still read it. When you remove a message for everyone the other person also can see the message but won’t be able to read it.
How to unsend fb Message.
But there is catch to it
This feature has a little draw back. You can only unsend a message within 10 minutes otherwise you can only regret it. For example if you send a message to someone at 8:10pm then you can unsend it before 8:20pm otherwise this feature won’t work.